Since my Mom is traveling and we won’t get to see so many of our favorite relatives over this coming Holiday, I thought I’d share a few videos.  Feel free to laugh.  We did.

This began with Josh and I discussing where we would put the Christmas tree in the new house.  And Josh’s suggestion that we get two.  The Boy was quietly sitting watching Horton Hears a Who.  About 5 minutes later he spouted “I’m talkin’ ’bout Christmas.”  He then started to tell us where the trees would go (about 6 of them according to him) and where the basketball court would be.  It took me a few minutes to get the camera going…

Last night someone was singing the ABC’s on his way home from Grandma and Grandpa’s house to try to help calm down his sister (she was a bit hungry).  When we made it home he wanted to tape it so he could watch it.  (Accompaniment by the Girl.  Who will be a month old tomorrow.  Already!)

This was the first attempt at taping…

Can you say high energy?  I knew you could.

