Just to show I haven’t really gone off my rocker and tried to plant kid #2 in the garden…

Scan1

Scan2

Scan3

Scan4

(I hope this one shows that the kids already got the laid back attitude going and not the worry one.)

Scan5

The tech said there were only 5 toes…but I think I see 6.

Scan6

Scan7

I’m at 22 weeks right now or nearly 5 months along.  Only 4 more to go!  The heartburn has shifted into high gear and the kicking has commenced.

And just to reiterate, we are not finding out the gender of this kiddo.  We didn’t find out with the Boy either.  So please don’t ask.  We like the surprise.  You won’t change our mind.  We’re also not discussing names much this time around.  (Thanks much to my brother for having a second girl and not using our chosen names.)  We have a girls name all picked out.  We’re still finalizing for a boy.  I’m thinking Zebadiah Kael.  Whadda ya think?

(For heavens sake, yes I’m kidding. I much prefer Kal El.  Or Pilot Inspector.)

